The default setting for newrow_ meetings is "Login forced event" or forced login. This is a place for meeting participants to identify themselves.
If you uncheck this option, you may notice participants with the name 'guest' followed by an alphanumeric code.
These guests refer to participants that are not logged-in.
You can find the "Login forced event" setting from Event Planning, under meeting Settings, the gear icon at the top.
From this tab, you can also browse your computer to load a custom meeting banner.