+ removing and banning a participant

To remove and ban someone from your meeting you must be the host or a moderator.

First hover over the participant's avatar and then click on the minus symbol. You will see it turn from gray to red when you point your mouse cursor directly at it.


You will see a pop-up window warning you that this action cannot be undone.

 



Click "Block" and they will be removed from the meeting and unable to re-enter.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk