+ ban participants from the room

To kick a participant out of your event and to prevent them from joining in the future hover your cursor over their avatar and click  >  then click  to confirm.

Banning a participant cannot be undone, so make sure you are certain you want to ban the participant as this is a permanent action.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk