If you wish to delete a meeting, go to the home page, the first page you see when you login to your account.
Make sure you are viewing the Rooms tab, the first tab on the left, left of Content.
Click on the X at the upper right for the meeting you wish to delete.
Once you delete a meeting, there is no way to recover it.
Note: Deleting a meeting does not delete the content uploaded from your computer to your account, even if uploaded within the meeting. It does remove the Playlist associated with that corresponding meeting. Furthermore, content added from online sources Youtube, Photobucket and Flickr will be removed upon deleting the meeting, for they are not uploaded to the newrow_ servers.